talentterew.blogg.se

Body builder woman
Body builder woman












body builder woman body builder woman

She has competed so far in seven competitions and in 2019 won the European championship at a competition run by an amateur association. Someone who lives her life according to the strict regimen demanded by this sport, who competes in Israel and abroad – and wins. Seindlis is one of the few Israelis, and indeed the leader among them, in the field of women’s bodybuilding. And she’s stronger than just about anyone who crosses her path. But when you meet her you understand those are not the realms in which she wants to be “the strongest.” Seindlis is simply, literally, strong: At a height of 1.68 meters, with abs that look like they’d bounce back an arrow if it were aimed at them, broad solid shoulders and bulging muscles in her thighs – this is a woman, well dressed and well heeled, who can lift 160 kilograms without showing stress and almost without blinking an eye. Seindlis, an accountant by training, is a financial officer at a high-tech company. That is also the sort of attitude that leads one to medals at worldwide sporting events and to succeed in politics, in corporate realms and in the world of finance. I had to prove to myself and to my surroundings that I could do everything on my own, that I’m exceptional, that I can be the best in anything I do, whether it's in the classroom or being the fastest sprinter, the strongest. I wanted to be independent and strong and not be dependent on any man. I wanted to prove I was physically strong, strong like them. I was also the little girl at home – 10 and 12 years younger than my brothers – and always fighting for my place. “I was born in November and I was always the youngest and shortest in the class. “From a very young age I felt the need to express myself, to prove myself, to be heard and seen,” she says. Hagit Seindlis, 44, has never been one of them. Many young people struggle and ponder issues of identity, independence versus dependence, me versus the world.














Body builder woman